About IEA HIA IEA HIA Members
 
Country Representative Alternate
Australia Craig Buckley
director.research@curtin.edu.au
​Charles W. Thorn
director.research@curtin.edu.au

 
Belgium Ir. Adwin Martens Prof.dr.ir Joris Proost
China Tao Zhang, Professor
taozhang@dicp.ac.cn

Lijun Jiang, Professor
jlj@ginm.com
Ping Chen, Professor
pchen@dicp.ac.cn

Shumao Wang, Professor
hydrogen@grinm.com
 
Denmark Jan Jensen
jkj@dgc.dk

 
Lennart Andersen
 
European
Commission
Marc Steen
marc.steen@ec.europa.eu

 
 
Finland Mikhail Gasik
mgasik@cc.hut.fi


 
France Paul Lucchese
paul.lucchese@cea.fr
 
Germany Jürgen-Friedrich Hake
jfh@fz-juelich.de
Jochen Linssen

 
Greece Elli Varkaraki
evarkaraki@gmail.com
 
International
Association
of Hydrogen
Safety
(HySafe)
Thomas Jordan
Andrei V. Tchouvelev
atchouvelev@tchouvelev.org
 
Israel Igor Derzy
igord@energy.gov.il

 
Dr. Ayelet Walter
Italy Angelo Moreno
angelo.moreno@enea.it

 
Marco Brocco
marco.brocco@enea.it
Japan Akitera Maruta NEDO
maruta@technova.co.jp

Maki Hayasaka

hayasakamak@nedo.go.jp

 
Sam Miyashita
miyashita0318@gmail.com

Masahiro Hatakeyama

hatakeyamamsh@nedo.go.jpst@nedo.go.jp
Korea Soosung Hwang
sshwang@mke.go.kr

 
Yong-Gun Shul
e-mail: shulyg@yonsei.ac.kr
Lithuania Rolandas Urbonas
e-mail: rolandas@mail.lei.lt

 
Algis Vasys
lccltd@bellatlantic.net
Nationale
Organisation
Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellentechnologie
(NOW GmbH)
Wolfgang Axthammer
wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de
Klaus Bonhoff
klaus.bonhoff@now-gmbh.de
 
New Zealand Jonathan Leaver
jleaver@unitec.ac.nz
 
Norway Trygve U. Riis
tur@forskningsradet.no
Konrad Putz
konrad.putz@transnova.no

 
Shell Global Solutions International BV Gertjan Kramer
gertjan.kramer@shell.com

 
Michael Ball
michael.ball@shell.com
Southern Company Noah D. Meeks, Ph.D.
ndmeeks@southernco.com
J. Steven Baxley, PE
jsbaxley@southernco.com
Spain Maria Pilar Argumosa Martinez
argumosa@inta.es
Antonio G. Garcia-Conde
glezgca@inta.es

 
Sweden Ms. Stiva Liwiz
stiva.liwiz@energimyndigheten.se

 
Mr. Bengt Ridell
bengt.ridell@sweco.se
Switzerland Stefan Oberholzer
stefan.oberholzer@bfe.admin.ch
Andreas Luzzi
andreas@luzzi.ch

 
The Netherlands Evert Everts
evert.everts@rvo.nl

 
 
UK Oliver Sutton
oliver.sutton@decc.gsi.gov.uk

 
Yehuda Lethbridge 
yehuda.lethbridge@beis.gov.uk
UNIDO TBA

 
 
United States Eric Miller
Eric.Miller@ee.doe.gov

 
Nancy Garland
nancy.garland@ee.doe.gov

Contact Us | Site Map | About IEA HIA